Term Dates

Student School Term Dates 2020

Semester 1

Term 1 Monday, 3 February – Thursday, 9 April

Term 2 Wednesday, 29 April – Friday, 3 July

Semester 2

Term 3  Tuesday, 21 July – Friday, 25 September

Term 4  Monday, 12 October – Thursday, 17 December

Staff School Development Days 2020

Term 2, Tuesday, 28 April 2020

Term 2, Friday, 29 May 2020

Term 3, Monday, 20 July 2020

Term 4, Friday, 18 December 2020

Students do not attend on School Development Days.