Term Dates

Student School Term Dates 2021

Semester 1

Term 1    Monday, Monday, 1 February – Thursday, 1 April

Term 2    Tuesday, 20 April – Friday, 2 July

Semester 2

Term 3    Tuesday, 20 July – Friday, 24 September

Term 4    Monday, 11 October – Thursday, 16 December

Staff School Development Days 2021

Term 2,  Monday, 19 April

Term 2,  Friday, 4 June

Term 3,  Monday, 19 July

Term 4,  Friday, 17 December

Students do not attend on School Development Days.