Term Dates

Student School Term Dates 2018

Semester 1

Term 1     Wednesday, 31 January – Friday, 13 April
Term 2     Tuesday, 1 May – Friday, 29 June

Semester 2

Term 3     Tuesday, 17 July – Friday, 21 September
Term 4     Tuesday, 9 October – Thursday, 13 December

Staff School Development Days 2018

Monday, 29 January
Tuesday, 30 January
Monday, 24 April
Monday, 16 July
Monday, 8 October
Friday, 14 December

Students do not attend on School Development Days. 

 

Student School Term Dates 2019

Semester 1

Term 1     Monday, 4 February – Friday, 12 April
Term 2     Tuesday, 30 April – Friday, 5 July

Semester 2

Term 3     Tuesday, 23 July – Friday, 27 September
Term 4     Tuesday, 15 October – Thursday, 19 December